Isshou Sukitte Yutta jan

Isshou Sukitte Yutta jan


Experience a series of standalone stories penned by Yokoyari Mengo, featuring captivating tales like 'Steel Heart,' 'Neo Dutch Wife,' 'Stand by You,' 'Cute,' 'Single Flower,' 'Love Leans Forward,' and 'Namu Ami Daisuki.'

External List

More MANGA Like This

Cross-category Recommendations

Your Story, Your Way
Your StoryYour Way
About AniBrain

AniBrain is your gateway to the captivating realms of Anime and Manga. Dive into a world of limitless discovery and engagement. Uncover new narratives, connect with fellow enthusiasts, and embark on a journey of self-discovery with Chronicles. Document your personal odyssey, transforming into the protagonist of your own story. Join us on AniBrain and unlock a universe of endless possibilities!

Let's ChatFeedbackContact
© 2024 AniBrain