Yami no Koe

Yami no Koe


A chilling horror comic unfolds through seven distinct stories: 1. 'Blood-sucking Darkness / The Dark Drinks Blood' 2. 'The Ghosts of Golden Time' 3. 'Roar of Ages' 4. 'Mystery of the Haunted House' 5. 'Glyceride' 6. 'The Earth-bound People' 7. 'The Call of the Condemned'. The fifth chapter, 'Glyceride,' has been adapted into the initial segment of episode ten in the anime 'Ito Junji: Collection'.

External List

More MANGA Like This

Cross-category Recommendations

Your Story, Your Way
Your StoryYour Way
About AniBrain

AniBrain is your gateway to the captivating realms of Anime and Manga. Dive into a world of limitless discovery and engagement. Uncover new narratives, connect with fellow enthusiasts, and embark on a journey of self-discovery with Chronicles. Document your personal odyssey, transforming into the protagonist of your own story. Join us on AniBrain and unlock a universe of endless possibilities!

Let's ChatFeedbackContact
© 2024 AniBrain