NARUTO Shinden Series (2015)

NARUTO Shinden Series (2015)


1. Itachi Shinden: Koumyou-hen (イタチ真伝 光明篇, Book of Bright Light: Daylight); 2015/9/4 Uchiha Itachi, four years of age. With the hell of war burned into his eyes, the boy makes a resolution: he will rid this world of all violence. The birth of Sasuke, meeting his friend Shisui, the academy, genin, chunin, and then the Anbu—Itachi races down the path of glory toward his dream of becoming the first Uchiha Hokage, unaware of the darkness that lies ahead… 2. Itachi Shinden: Anya-hen (イタチ真伝 暗夜篇, Book of Dark Night: Midnight); 2015/10/2 Together with his sworn friend Shisui, Itachi takes on a mission to assassinate a spy in the village in order to join the Anbu. The rivalry between the Uchiha clan and the village grows ever more fierce, until finally death comes for his friend. Despairing at both his clan and the village, Itachi heads into the tragic night with his new eye and a fatal resolve. The hope and the dreams he spoke of to his brother... The gentle yet cruel truth awaits. 3. Sasuke Shinden: Raikou-hen (サスケ真伝 来光篇, Book of Sunrise); 2015/11/4 The Great Ninja War has ended, but to untangle the mystery that remains, Sasuke sets out on a journey—a journey that he hopes will allow him to atone for his sins. During his travels, those ninja faithful to the avenger Sasuke bring about tragedy. Meanwhile danger closes in on the villages of Konoha, Kiri, and Kumo, where red eyes burn with hatred. What is the future Sasuke stares down?

External List

More LIGHT NOVEL Like This

Cross-category Recommendations